Nominating Committee Presents Slate of Officers for 2019-20

As required by the Butler Elementary PTA Bylaws, the Nominating Committee must post the slate of executive officers seven (7) days before the election meeting. On February 28, 2019, the Nominating Committee posted at Butler Elementary School the following slate of officers for the 2019-20 Butler PTA executive board to be voted on at the annual election meeting on Thursday, March 7, 2019.

President-elect: Appointed
1st Vice-President – Aide to the President: Julie Torres
2nd Vice-President – Community Service:
3rd Vice-President – Membership: Courtney Powell
4th Vice-President – Programs and Parent Ed.: Valorie Kruger
5th Vice-President – Publicity: Victoria Weir
6th Vice-President – Ways and Means:
7th Vice-President – Hospitality: Jamie Gomez
Secretary: Gina Casale
Treasurer: Nicole Anderson

Submitted by the Nominating Committee: Gina Casale, Courtney Powell, Rachel Linton, Nicole Anderson, and Julie Torres (chair)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *